Список сертифицированных тренеров, коучей

List of Certification Level Trainers (trainers who can coach MASTER’S TRAINING and also certify S.O. Coaches

Svetlana Golubeva
web: http://www.s-option.ru/
mail: anpriti@gmail.com

Dr. Yulia L. Ogarkova (Dubinskaya), PhD, associate professor, psychologist, coach, supervisor; Moscow, Russia
e-mail: j.dubinskaya@gmail.com
WEB:
www.spiritualoption.ru
www.dubinskaya.com
tel. 8 (499) 391-65-41

List of Trainers who can coach S.O. MASTER’S training

Alma Ospanova,

Anatoliy Tichomirov,

Irina Tichomirov,

List of S.O. Trainers (can coach group S.O. workshops): 

Nataliya Olenitskaya
phone: +7 (905) 2130699
web: www.spiritualoption.su
mail: success4all777@gmail.com
Skype:  natalia_olenetskaya

Olga Lavrin, Moscow, Russia

Peter Karlen, Stocholm, Sweeden
web: http://pkarlen.com/peter-karlen/

List of S.O. Coaches (certified): 

Linda Borovtsova, Life Coach. Psychologist. Dating & Relationship Coach, English, Russian
web: www.1daytoday.ru
mail: lborovtsova@gmail.com

Lina Kapitanova, Certified Spiritual Option coach, Moscow,
Phone: 8-965-210-67-68
mail: lina.kapitanova@gmail.com

Anna Frolova
sato-anya@mail.ru
Skype: Sato_anna1
Tel:+819062142561
Available on Viber and What’s app.

​Malneva Oksana, Russia
I help to achieve professional goals.
E-mail: malneva.oks@gmail.com
Skype: malneva.oks
FB: www.facebook.com/oksmalneva

Nataliya Ponomareva, Moscow, Russia
Life and business coach Russian, English
Email: natalia.a.ponomareva@gmail.com
Mobile: +7(916)5915426
Skype: natalia-a-ponomareva
web: psyfly.ru

Margarita Strigo
tel +7(903)688-36-79
e-mail: margarita.strigo@gmail.com,
web: mstrigo.ru

Anna Sycheva, Moscow
+79160693319
fokinanna@yandex.ru
www.annaps.ru

Natalia Vladimirova, Sochi, Russia,
Теl : 8-918-408-23-13 ,
Skype : arkadii-w ,
FB: www. facebook.com/vlad.nata.sochi
E-mail : ​vlad.nata2014@mail.ru

Fabrizio Castello, Genoa (Ge) Italy
mail: castello.fabrizio@gmail.com
skype: hypnotic__phoenix ( duble underscore)
mobile phone: +393402467492

Busurina Olga
e-mail: busu-olga@yandex.ru
skype: khelgawisehelp
телефон: +7 9261040339
Russia, Orehovo-Zuevo
Harmonization of the personality,
family and interpersonal relations.
Professional and business aims. Russian.

Tatiana Kostina
mail: tkcoach@yandex.ru
Skype: y.a.n.a.kos
tel.: +7 (926) 232-13-02

Ekaterina Giganova, Moscow based
​Life & Business coach, psychologist
Russian, English
tel.: +7 (903) 611-94-22
web-site: www.psihlab.ru
e-mail: psihlabmos@gmail.com
skype: psihlab
Facebook: www.facebook.com/egipsihlab

Svetlana Isakova
e-mail:  s.isakova44@gmail.com
tel.: +7 (950)2424457
Skype:  svetlana_isakova_2000

Добавить комментарий